SETAC Europe Annual Meeting Staff

 

 bart-nov2012 Bart Bosveld
Executive Director
bart.bosveld@setac.org
Roel Evens
Scientific Project Manager
roel.evens@setac.org
Rebecca Bundschuh
Education Project Manager
rebecca.bundschuh@setac.org
  Barbara Koelman
Office & Meeting Manager
barbara.koelman@setac.org

Delphine Delire
Communications Manager
delphine.delire@setac.org
Laura headshot Laure Rossy Ramirez
Membership Administration
laura.rossy@setac.org
  Veerle Vandeveire
Finances & Meeting Registration Manager
veerle.vandeveire@setac.org